NTS Radio / Hear No Evil / 8th March 2014

Hear No Evil / 8th March 2014

Download (Right Click, Save As)

Date: 08.03.14
For: NTS Radio / Hear No Evil
Info: Covering Avi Del Mono on the Saturday afternoon slot on NTS Radio – I did a random selection of tracks for 2 hours.

Fennesz – Shishiedo
Joe Dukes – Soulful Drums
Art Blakey Percussion Ensemble – Oscalypso
Michal Urbaniak – Strife
Emil Mangelsdorff Swingtet – I Got Rhythm Blue Room
Thundercat – Daylight
Rival Consoles – Odyssey
Om Unit – The Corridor
William Onyeabor – Body & Soul
K. Frimpong and His Cubano Fiestas – Hwe Hwe Mu Na Yi Wo Mpena
Common – Time Travellin’ (Instrumental)
J-Live – Them That’s Not
Sunclef – Raise It Up
Dorian Concept – Fort Teen
Big Boi – Royal Flush (feat. Raekwon & Andre 3000)
Mo Kolours – In Her Eyes
Mo Kolours – Brixton House
Floating Points – Truly
Lone – Birds Don’t Fly This High
Midland – Placement (Lone Remix)
Wesley Matsell – Dowlais Wheelie Crew
Dego & Kaidi – Carrots & Sesame
Aoki Takamasa – Rhythm Variation 02
Hell Interface – Midas Touch
Michael Jackson – Wanna Be Startin’ (J Rocc x J Dilla Refix)
Datassette – Cagney Xor
Darkstar – Aidys Girl Is A Computer
Kidkanevil – The Floating World (Eliphino Remix)
Jon Hopkins – Vessel (Four Tet Remix)
Martyn – Vancouver
Illum Sphere – Near The End
Nina Simone – African Mailman
Claro Intelecto – Second Blood
GB feat Steve Spacek – Simply So
Dabrye – The Lish
Waajeed – Tetris
Autechre – Flutter