NTS Radio – 17th May, 2019


Download (Right Click, Save As)

Date: 17.05.19
For: NTS
Info: A return back to NTS Radio after a few months abroad. From Curtis Mayfield to jungle with some rave, soul, and even a bit of spoken word thrown into the mix and beat-matched for your listening pleasure.

Curtis Mayfield – Billy Jack
Clever Austin – Speckle Pt.2
Luka Productions – ForĂȘt
C.Tappin – Alexi (Reginald Omas Mamode IV Put Your Fist Up Remix)
Reginald Omas Mamode IV – Rock Along
Plastikman – Lasttrak
Qebo – kloink media
NRSB-11 – 685-471 2
Datach’i – Sick Face
Banks – Gimme (prod. Hudson Mohawke)
Mark Pritchard & Steve Spacek – Turn It On
Mpho Skeef – What You Waiting For? (Instrumental)
Chaos A.D. – Davey’s Safety Lamp
Pearson Sound – Rubble
Batu – False Reeds
Stephan Bodzin – Lila (Synthapella Version)
James Massiah – Ride Or Di
Konx-Om-Pax – Optimism Over Despair
Anthony Naples – Lucys
Kreggo – Fffunky
Mina – One Leg (ft Bryte)
Silvestre – Yeah
Redshift – Glide
Envelope – Electronic Love (Extended Mix)
Lone – Oedo 808
Paul Blackford – 1991
Textasy – Check Yo Shit
Coco Bryce – Beats Like This
Special Request – Vortex 150
Special Request – Levitation
Logos – Zoned In (feat. Mumdance)
Katatonic Silentio – Evolutionary Inertia
Rufige Cru – Terminator
Omni Trio – Renegade Snares (Foul Play Remix)
Danny Breaks – Volume 1
Rian Treanor – ATAXIA_B2
M. Ashraf feat. Nahid Akhtar – Good News For You