NTS Live / Morning Marauders Show



Download (Right Click, Save As)

Date: 05.08.13
For: NTS Radio
Info: A live 3 hour recording with me covering the Morning Marauders breakfast show.

Francis Bebey – Akwaaba
Jonah Thompson – Get Involved
Supreme Jubilies – It’ll All Be Over
Fatima – Technology featuring Oh No
A Tribe Called Quest – 4 Moms
Smog – I’m New Here
Lou Reed – Street Hassle
Bonga – Mona Ki Nol Xica
Spirit – The Other Song
Arthur Russell – Keeping Up
Portishead – The Rip
The Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz & Percussion Ensemble – Mystic Voyage
Gil Scott-Heron – Lady Day and John Coltrane
Nina Simone – Com’ By H’yere-Good Lord
The ARC Gospel Choir – Be Patient
Vera Hall – Trouble So Hard
Bukka White – Parchman Farm Blues
Willie Nix – Prison Bound Blues
Waynell Dance – The Chicken Dance
Karen Dalton – Katie Cruel
Rachel Sweet – It’s So Different Here
Big Boi – Royal Flush (feat. Andre 3000 & Raekwon)
UGK – International Players Anthem (I Choose You) (feat. OutKast)
OutKast – SpottieOttieDopaliscious
Mos Def – Umi Says
Rob – Make It Fast, Make It Slow
Tony Allen – Asiko
Fela Kuti – Expensive Shit
K.Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas – Hwehwe Mu Na Yi Wo Mpena
Los Silvertones – Tamborito Swing
Oh No – Instrumental
Michael Jackson – Shake A Body (Early Demo)
Prince – Purple Music (Unreleased Demo)
The Clash -Police & Thieves
Can – Aspectacle
Disco Dub Band – For The Love Of Money
Chance The Rapper – Smoke Again (ft. Ab Soul)
Jai Paul – Crush
Desire – Don’t Call
Chromatics – In The City
Little Dragon – Forever
Little Dragon – Blinking Pigs
Digital Mystikz – Anti War Dub
The JB’s – Doing It To Death
Thundercat – Heartbreaks + Setbacks
Slum Village – The Hustle (feat. Busta Rhymes)
Soundspecies – Brazilya (Om Unit Remix)
Mo Kolours – Biddies (Truth Is Light Edit)
Sampha – Without
FKA Twigs – Water Me
Sophie – Bipp
Fantastic Mr Fox – The Trap
Kelpe – Monte Verita

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *