Synth Eastwood / Electronic Music for Paranoid Insomniacs



Download (Right Click, Save As)

Date: 17.01.12
For: Synth Eastwood
Info: A mix for the brilliant Synth Eastwood design and music collective. I subtitled this mix ‘Electronic Music for Paranoid Insomniacs’. I think you’ll understand when you listen to it.

Nicolas Jaar – Don’t Break My Love
Mike Slott – Snow Birds (Expansion)
Tadd Mullinix – Lulla
Jan Jelinek – Moiré
GB feat. Steve Spacek – Simply So (Instrumental)
Space Dimension Controller – Closing Titles
Waajeed – Tetris
J Dilla – Big Booty Express (B.B.E.) (Instrumental)
Dauwd – Shimmer
Burial – Fostercare
Actress – Lost
Zomby – Tarantula
Alva Noto and Ryuichi Sakamoto – Moon
Autechre – Drane (Peel Sessions)
Boards of Canada – Amo Bishop Roden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *