Boiler Room / Bleep / Top 100 Tracks of 2012


Download (Right Click, Save As)

Date: 07.01.13
For: Boiler Room / Bleep
Info: DJing on the Boiler Room is nerve-racking enough… You are playing to thousands of people on the internet scrutinizing every mix on the chat-room and comments. When Thristian asked me to mix Bleep’s Top 100 Tracks of 2012, I was obviously a bit apprehensive… Especially as they wanted it squeezed into a 3 hour daytime show. Only preparing the set the night before, I think I managed to pull it off.

Daniel Rossen – Saint Nothing
Carlos Giffoni – Evidence
Grizzly Bear – Sun In Your Eyes
Tame Impala – Apocalypse Dreams
Allah-Las – Tell Me (What’s On Your Mind)
Willits + Sakamoto -Abandoned Silence
Flying Lotus – All The Secrets
Taragana Pyjarama – Ballibat
Essay feat. Rhian Sheehan – Morning Mountain
Valgeir Sigurdsson – The Crumbling
Nosaj Thing – Eclipse/Blue feat. Kazu Makino
Grimes – Oblivion
Dirty Projectors – About to Die
Beach House – Other People
Gonjasufi – Nikels and Dimes
Holy Other -(W)here
Jai Paul – Jasmine (demo)
1991 – Fabric of Space
Mo Kolours – Twelve
Benjamin Damage – Headache
S_P_A_C_E_S – Apologies
Sensate Focus – X
Jan Jelinek – PrimeTime
Cults Percussion Ensemble – Erlangen Polka
Ital – Doesn’t Matter (If You Love Him)
Kyoka – ROMOOne
Trailer Trash Tracys – You Wish You Were Red
Sand Circles – Motor City
Slime – Anni
Trimbal – Confidence Boost (Harmonimix)
Acid Pauli – Mutron Melody
Andy Stott – Sleepless
Julia Holter – Marienbad
Konx-Om-Pax – Glacier Mountain Descent
Austin Cesear – Cloud Hall
The Invisible – Wings (Floating Points Remix)
NeferTT – Bless Moon
Behling – Tape Hiss
John Talabot – When The Past Was Present
Falty DL – Our House Stab
El_Txef_A – In (Original Mix)
Aashton & Swift – Covenant
Daniel Maloso – Cafe Obscuro
Sano – Bad Boys
Sam Willis – Foxglissandro
Cupp Cave – Tigepath
Actress – Caves Of Paradise
FAY – Talk With My Body
Grischa Lichtenberger – 1210_08_4+
Heatsick – Stars Down to Earth
Mi Ami – Bells
Letherette – Warstones
Les Sins – Fetch
Capracara – Ronin (Original Mix)
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve
Falty DL – Straight & Arrow (Four Tet Remix)
Uner – Cocoua
Nathan Fake – Glow Hole
Mark Fell – SOA-2
Jets (Jimmy Edgar & Travis Stewart) – In her City
Carter Tutti Void – V1
Raime – Your Cast Will Tire
Seams – Punch
Mala – Cuba Electronic
LV, Okmalumkoolkat – Safe and Sound
Lone – Crystal Caverns 1991
TNGHT – Bugg’n
Mohn – Schwarzer Schwan
Diamond Version – Technology At the Speed of Life
Lukid – USSR
Auntie Flo – I Want to Blow Your Mind
Jimmy Edgar – Indigo Mechanix (3D)
Aashton & Swift – Covenant
Untold – Flexible
Darling Farah – North
Teengirl Fantasy – Motif (Actress #! Remix)
Martyn – Red Dancers
Bottin – Dirty (Original Mix)
Daniel Avery – Taste (Paul Woolford’s Special Request Remix)
Sei A – Flux (Martyn’s Electromagnetic Mix)
The Traveller (Shed) – Bypass
Four Tet – Pyramid
Daphni – Ye Ye
Luke Abbott – Modern Driveway
Juju & Jordash – Powwow
Robert Hood – Black Technician
Pearson Sound – Untitled
Bicep – You (Original Mix)
Koreless – Lost in Tokyo (Jacques Greene Remix)
Pariah – Signal Loss
Cid Rim – Draw
Gidi – Move
Unspecified Enemies – Multi Ordinal Tracking Unit (City Of Quartz Remix)
Lorenzo Senni – Windows of Vulnerability
Karenn (Blawan & Pariah) – Studio 3
Jam City – …Now We Relate
Olafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm – a1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *