Bleep Radio / NTS Live / Bleep:10

Bleep10 width=

Download (Right Click, Save As)

Date: 05.05.14
For: NTS Radio / Bleep
Info: As part of the Bleep:10 celebrations, myself and Margot Didsbury hosted a special 4 hours radio takeover on NTS Radio with special guests – Lone, Untold, Nathan Fake and Wesley Matsell.

The radio show coincided with the release date of the Bleep:10 compilation album which I also A&Red for

Autechre – Syptixed
Oneohtrix Point Never – Problem Areas
Alva Noto & Ryuchi Sakamoto – Sisx
Fuck Buttons – Brainfreeze (Alt Mix)
Holden – Some Respite
Zomby – Spliff Dub (Rustie Remix)
Evian Christ – Fuck Idols
Actress – Lost
Huerco S – Ragtime USA
Fennesz – Shishendo
Modeselektor – I’m Not Into Twerk, I’m into Kraftwerk
Atom TM – I Love You (Like I Love My Drum Machine) Feat. Jamie Lidell
Nathan Fake – The Sky Is Pink (Holden Remix)
Sophie – Bipp
Funkineven – Iron Cloud
Penny Penny – Dance Khomela
Untold – I Can’t Stop This Feeling
Untold – That Horn Track

Untold – Guest Mix
Lone Ranger – You Too Greedy
Tapes – Pipe Cleaner
Tiger – Rap Pon Rydim
Itinerant Dub – Non Material Space
Pressure Feat. Warrior Queen – Money Honey (Remix)
Brown & Dangerman – Distorted Winds
FIS – Mildew Swoosh
Distance – Feel Me
Dillinger – Art Of Control
Machinedrum – aeolia
Nathan Fake – Warble Epics
Nathan Fake – Vanish North
Wesley Matsell – Dowlais Wheelie Crew
Ultra Milk Maids – The Chickens In The Kitchen

Nathan Fake & Wesley Matsell – Guest Mix
BBC Sound Affects Number 9 – Sheep with Bird Song, Stream & Breeze
Transept – Muscle Beach
Shades Of Rhythm – Exorcist
Nathan Fake – Blackdrift
Wesley Matsell – Bismuth
Gescom – Keynell 4
Lukid – Nine
Vlad – Big City Rhythms
Nathan Fake – Fortune Brew
Wesley Matsell – Seeming Beyond Us
Lone – The Birds Don’t Fly This High
Lone – Lizard King

Lone Guest Mix
Lone – Begin to Begin
JCA – Escalator To Sorga
Kerrier District – Let’s Dance & Freak
Falty DL – Huffffff
Brawther – Do It Yourself
Lone – Blue Hardflip
Underground Resistance – Jupiter Jazz
Lone – Vengance Video
Terrence Dixon – Self Portarit (I:Cube Remix)
Nautiluss – Corvus
Samoyed – Klondike Rush
Clark – The Magnetic Mine
Lone – Emission Lines

Nosaj Thing – Particles Aligned
SND – Re Vers On C